Our Speakers

Meet our speakers

Engr. Suleiman Hussein Adamu

Minister of Water Resources

Dapo Otunla

Chief Corporate Services Officer IHS (Nigeria) Limited

Bola Onadele. Koko

Chairman, FC4S Lagos

Bankole Oloruntoba


Mr. Emmanuel Etaderhi

Executive Secretary, FC4S Lagos

Rhoda Robinson

Executive Director, Hacey Health Initiative

Amaka Onyemelukwe

Director, Public Affairs, Communications & Sustainability, The CocaCola Company

Dolapo Fasawe

General Manager, Lagos State Environmental Protection Agency

Nicolas Igwe

National Coordinator, OPS WASH, Nigeria

Kemi Awodein

Managing Director, ChapelHill Denham

Ms. Leonie van der Stijl

Deputy Consul General/Head of Economic Team, Netherlands Embassy

Bankole Allibay

CEO, TDL International UK

Oyetola Oduyemi

Senior Director, Public Affairs Africa, The END Fund

Dr. Jane Bevan

Chief WASH, UNICEF, Nigeria

Olapeju Ibekwe

CEO, Sterling One Foundation


High Level Judges

Ms. Ejemen Okojie

Director, Organizational Development and Talent Management, IHS Nigeria

Mr. Oluwasegun Alao

Director, Project Management Office, IHS Nigeria

Dr. Natalie Beinisch

Executive Director, Circular Economy Innovation Partnership (CEIP)

Mr. Andrew Ayree

Head of Competence Centre Energy and Environment, DGIC International Business Services Limited

Mr. Olabode Ojo

Director, Technical (Fibre Operations), GICL, IHS Nigeria

Technical Judges

Mr. Damian Udeh

Associate Director, Regulatory Affairs, IHS Nigeria

Ms. Asmau Aims Smaila

Senior Manager, Sustainability and Corporate Communications, IHS Nigeria

Mr. Emeka Gerald Enwere

Senior Manager, Business Development, Commercial, IHS Nigeria

Mr. Suleman Ibrahim

Manager, ESG and Sustainability Communications, IHS Nigeria

Ms. Victoria Epelle

Program Officer, Danish Consulate

Mr. Adetokunbo Dosunmu

Vice President, Product Engineering, iQx Consult Limited

Mr. Olu Raheem

Trade Commissioner for Finland in West Africa